M&S Christmas Food 2026: Party Food, Food to Order and Advent Calendars

M&S has launched its Christmas food range for 2026, with party food in Foodhalls, Christmas Food to Order online, and food advent calendars in store. Here is what M&S itself has confirmed for this Christmas — and what it has not.
| Party food | In Foodhalls now, with 4 for 3 across the range in store |
| Food to Order | Order online, collect in store 22–24 December |
| Advent calendars | Big Daddy and Percy Pig calendars in store from 21 September |
| Turkey crown (Food to Order) | Oakham Slow Cooked Turkey Crown, serves 6–11, £70–£90 on M&S’s ordering site |
Christmas party food
M&S’s Christmas party food range is in Foodhalls now, with 4 for 3 across the range in store. Everything in the range cooks at the same temperature, so the whole spread can go in the oven together.
New items named on M&S’s own page include Fish & Chip Bites (hand-battered, with pea and mint crush), Firecracker Veggie Fritters, Best Ever Prawn Toast Cones (with sweet chilli dip), Best Ever Mini Burgers (British beef with bone marrow), Cheese & Chutney Toasties (Farmhouse and Cornish Cove Cheddars, in store from 11 November) and double-wrapped pigs in blankets, launching early this year.
One thing M&S does not publish: prices for the party-food items. Its listing pages show no prices — prices are shown per local Foodhall only — so check in store before you shop.
Christmas Food to Order
Christmas Food to Order can be ordered online and collected in store from 22 to 24 December.
The centrepiece M&S lists on its ordering site is the Oakham Slow Cooked Turkey Crown on the Bone with Pork & Italian Chestnut Stuffing, serving 6 to 11 people. It is priced at £70 to £90 depending on weight (2.1 to 3.5 kg), with a base price of £70. It is buttermilk-brined and slow-cooked, with a use-by guaranteed until 2 January.
Food advent calendars
M&S’s food advent calendars for 2026 include the Big Daddy Advent Calendar and the Percy Pig Advent Calendar, in store from 21 September. M&S’s own advent-calendar page does not state prices for either calendar.
What M&S has not confirmed
Some figures reported in the press about the M&S Christmas range are not stated on M&S’s own site, and should not be taken as M&S-confirmed: the total number of festive products and new launches, individual party-food prices, and advent-calendar prices. Prices in press coverage may be wrong or may change, so check marksandspencer.com or your local Foodhall before you buy.
Tips for Christmas food shopping at M&S
- Party food is 4 for 3 across the range in store, and everything cooks at the same temperature.
- Cheese & Chutney Toasties arrive in store from 11 November.
- Food to Order can be collected in store from 22 to 24 December — order online first.
- The Oakham Slow Cooked Turkey Crown (serves 6–11) is £70–£90 on M&S’s ordering site.
- Party-food prices are shown per local Foodhall only, so check in store.
- The range changes through November, so check marksandspencer.com for the latest lines.
Frequently asked questions
What is new in M&S Christmas party food for 2026?
Fish & Chip Bites, Firecracker Veggie Fritters, Best Ever Prawn Toast Cones, Best Ever Mini Burgers, Cheese & Chutney Toasties (from 11 November) and double-wrapped pigs in blankets.
Is there a 4 for 3 offer on M&S Christmas party food?
Yes. M&S offers 4 for 3 across the Christmas party food range in store.
When can I collect M&S Christmas Food to Order?
Order online and collect in store from 22 to 24 December.
How much is the M&S Oakham turkey crown for Christmas 2026?
The Oakham Slow Cooked Turkey Crown on the Bone with Pork & Italian Chestnut Stuffing (serves 6–11) is £70–£90 on M&S’s ordering site, depending on weight.
Does M&S have food advent calendars for 2026?
Yes — including the Big Daddy Advent Calendar and the Percy Pig Advent Calendar, in store from 21 September. M&S’s own page does not state their prices.
Sources
- M&S official (party food): https://www.marksandspencer.com/food/content/christmas-day-party-food-ideas
- M&S official (advent calendars): https://www.Marksandspencer.com/food/content/top-food-advent-calendars
- M&S Food to Order (Oakham turkey crown, £70–£90): https://christmasfood.marksandspencer.com/oakham-slow-cooked-turkey-crown-on-the-bone-with-pork-and-italian-chestnut-stuffing-serves-6-11-/p/pb44713183